AffleckCoverPhoto item3 AffleckCoverPhoto
item3 BACK item3

Credits: Confession in the Back Room

Tom Sheehan: Guitars, Rhodes, Organ, Accordion, Synthesizers, Vocals; David Cullen: Guitars; Bob Szajna: Guitars; Joshua Yudkin: Piano, Organ, Electric Piano, Accordion; Scotty Manzo: Bass; Chet McCracken: Drums; Michito Sanchez: Percussion; Steve Jankowski: Trumpet, Trombone, Valve Trombone, Flugelhorn, Horn Arrangements; Jay Davidson: Tenor Sax, Alto Sax, Baritone Sax; Chris Sheehan: Harmony Vocals, Backing Vocals; Deb Lyons: Backing Vocals; Diane Garisto: Backing Vocals


Produced by Tom Sheehan & Steve Jankowski; Mixed twice by Richard Oliver Furch and then Jeff Glixman & Bob Ferrari; Mastered twice by Dominick Maita @ Airshow and then Andy van Dette @ Masterdisk.Photography: Jack Affleck (cover); Ed Kopicki (photos of Tom). Package Design: Tamara Haring


Credits | Lyrics | Song Notes | MP3 Downloads | Making Confession | Back to Confession in the Back Room